Miles Jones “Never Wrong Remix” VIDEO with 2 Dope Boyz

Hip-hop visionary Miles Jones has launched the exclusive premiere of his official video for “Never Wrong Remix”, directed by Aaron Alleyne. Check out the new video here:

The track is an inspired reworking of his Boi 1da (Drake, Eminem, Kanye West) produced single, “Never Wrong”. “Never Wrong Remix” is featured on “Never Wrong The Mixtape” which premiered on hip-hop tastemaker DJ Booth in November. Serving as the official prelude to the upcoming US release of the full-length studio album Runaway Jones, the mixtape boasts 12 previously unreleased tracks and remixes, with guest collaborators including Percee P, Classified, Kae Sun, Promise, Nilla, and OK Cobra, and production work by Boi 1Da, DJ Serious, Nate Quinn, James Ashton, OK Cobra, Cash Flow, and Miles Jones himself.

David Lowery - The Palace Guards Reviews

Based on 2 critics - Overal Score:  75/ 100

Ah You Left Me Video

After years of helping steer the lauded and eclectic careers of both of his bands, Cracker and Camper Van Beethoven, cofounder and frontman David Lowery presents a collection of songs recorded apart from those iconic alternative rock entities.
Stopping short of calling it a solo record, Lowery has collaborated with a handful of trusted musical cohorts associated with his Richmond, Virginia-based studio, Sound of Music an inner circle that has Lowery has relied on for over seventeen years and who have been instrumental in helping create the sounds heard on this album as well as past projects. David recorded and produced The Palace Guards in conjunction with John Morand and Alan Weatherhead. Key players include Miguel Urbiztondo on drums, David Immergluck on guitars and bass, Craig Harmon played organs and Ferd Moyse on upright bass and fiddle. Special guest appearances include Cracker mates Sal Maida and Johnny Hickman as well as the late Mark Linkous who played keybords on Big Life.