Lasers "Lupe Fiasco" Review Ratings, Preview all songs and more

Based on 27 critics - Overal Score:  61/ 100

Lasers is the third studio record by American rapper Lupe Fiasco, released on 8 March 2011 by Atlantic Records in the United States. Production 4 the album took place between 2008 and 2010. Lasers features production by The Audibles, The Neptunes, Needlz, Alex da Kid, Syience, and long-time collaborator Soundtrack, among others. Trey Songz, John Legend, Skylar Grey, Sway, Matt Mahaffey, MDMA, Eric Turner and Sarah Green contribute vocals to the album.

Listen to Samples