Algiers - The Underside of Power Album Download

The Underside of Power is the second album by American experimental band Algiers. The album was released through Matador Records on June 23, 2017. The album was produced by Adrian Utley of Portishead and his frequent collaborator Ali Chant. It was also the band's first album to feature drummer Matt Tong as a full-time member.
metacritic rating: 88/100

Paul Weller to Release New Studio Album A Kind Revolution on May 12

PAUL WELLER will release his long-awaited new studio album, A KIND REVOLUTION, on Warner Bros. Records/Parlophone on May 12. This is Weller's 25th album and as is customary with each new release, Weller continues to boldly blaze his own sonic pathway into fresh musical territory.

Weller recorded the 10 songs that comprise A KIND REVOLUTION at his own Black Barn Studio. He co-produced the album with long-time collaborator and mixer Jan "Stan" Kybert (Oasis, Bjork, Massive Attack, etc.), who has previously worked closely with Weller on his last studio album Saturns Pattern (2015), as well as Sonik Kicks (2012), As Is Now (2005), Studio 150 (2004)and Illumination(2002)..


Critically acclaimed South Yorkshire, UK alternative pop quartet Alvarez Kings will release their full-length debut album, SOMEWHERE BETWEEN [Sire/Warner Bros. Records], in stores and at all digital retailers on April 14, 2017. The two recently released tracks "Sleepwalking, Pt. II" and "Cold Conscience" are currently available for download on all dsp's. Check out the full tracklisting below.

Linkin Park Facebook Live Performance Of New Single "Heavy"

LINKIN PARK will be launching their new single "Heavy," featuring Kiiara, with a special performance

Paul Weller To Release First-Ever Soundtrack/Film Score Album

For the first time in his long career, Paul Weller has recorded his first-ever full film score / soundtrack project, entitled JAWBONE: Music From The Film, which will be released on Warner Bros. Records in the U.S. on March 10thJAWBONEthe film, will be released in theatres on March 17th in the U.K. This is the first new music from Weller since his universally praised 2015 album Saturns Pattern. JAWBONE: Music From the Film will be available for pre-order beginning today via AmazoniTunes,  Apple Music and Spotify.

Band of Horses - Why Are You OK? Album Download Links (format: MP3 & Flac 320kbps)

The fifth full-length release 4 the American rock group was produced by Jason Lytle and features guest appearances from Sera Cahoone, Jenn Champion, and Dinosaur Jr.'s J. Mascis.

1 Three Bulleits
2 Get Yourself Free
3 A Pleasant Peace I Feel
4 Modern Massacre
5 Battle Lines
6 White Bear
7 Oh Lorraine
8 Magnify
9 The Sun And Moon Roll Around Too Soon
10 I Hope I'm Not Losing My Mind
11 Do The Revelation
12 Time Won't Leave

DOWNLOAD full album  84mb  MP3


other full download links MP3 (copy paste your browser url)




Dr. Dre - Compton After Dark album .rar (2016) 320kbps


    Title: Compton After Dark
    Artist: Dr. Dre
    Year: 2016
    Release name: Dr._Dre_-_Compton_After_Dark_(2016)
    Genre: Hip Hop
    Size: 101 MB
    Format: MP3
    Bitrate: 320Kbps


    01 - Mystic River (ft. Kurupt & Sky Keeton)
    02 - Back to Business (ft. T.I. & Justus)
    03 - Hard Liquor (The Game)
    04 - Naked (ft. The D.O.C. & Marsha Ambrosius)
    05 - Under Pressure (ft. Jay-Z)
    06 - The Future (Stat Quo)
    07 - Kurupt Freestyle (Pete Rock Interlude)
    08 - The Way We Came Up (50 Cent)
    09 - Mr Prescription
    10 - LL Cool J Freestyle
    11 - One In a Million (Xzibit & EWF)
    12 - Music to Drive By (Outro) (ft. Candice Pillay & Dem Jointz)

Prince - The Purple Era (2016) [MP3] @320 KBPS High Quality and fastest links

Artist: Prince
Title: The Purple Era
Style: Rock, Funk, Soul, R&B, New Jack Swing
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 110 Mb

01. Prince - Purple Rain (Live At The American Music Awards 1985) 06:34
02. Prince - Baby, I'm A Star (Live At The Grammy Awards 1985) 06:07
03. Prince - Sign O The Times (Live At The Mtv Video Music Awards 1987) 05:12
04. Prince - Play In The Sunshine (Live At The Mtv Video Music Awards 1987) 04:05
05. Prince - Electric Chair (Saturday Night Live 1989) 04:11
06. Prince - Gett Off (Live At The Mtv Video Music Awards 1991) 06:32
07. Prince - Diamonds And Pearls (Live At The Special Olympics Ceremony 1991) 05:30
08. Prince - Let's Go Crazy (Intro) (Live At The Special Olympics Ceremony 1991) 00:47
09. Prince - Baby, I'm A Star (Live At The Special Olympics Ceremony 1991) 04:24
10. Prince - Push/Horny Pony (Live At The Special Olympics Ceremony 1991) 00:58
11. Prince - Peter Gunn Theme (Live At The Special Olympics Ceremony 1991) 00:39



My Morning Jacket - It Still Moves .rar [Deluxe Reissue] (2016)


    Title: It Still Moves [Deluxe Reissue]
    Artist: My Morning Jacket
    Year: 2016
    Release name: My_Morning_Jacket_-_It_Still_Moves_[Deluxe_Reissue]_(2016)
    Genre: Indie Rock
    Size: 316 MB
    Format: MP3
    Bitrate: 320Kbps


    01 - Mahgeetah
    02 - Dancefloors
    03 - Golden
    04 - Masterplan
    05 - One Big Holiday
    06 - I Will Sing You Songs
    07 - Easy Morning Rebel
    08 - Run Thru
    09 - Rollin Back
    10 - Just One Thing
    11 - Steam Engine
    12 - One in the Same
    13 - En La Ceremony (B-Side)
    14 - Grab a Body (B-Side)
    15 - That's Too Bad (B-Side)
    16 - Mahgeetah (Demo)
    17 - Dancefloors (Demo)
    18 - Golden (Demo)
    19 - Masterplan (Demo)
    20 - I Will Sing You Songs (Demo)
    21 - Easy Morning Rebel (Demo)
    22 - Run Thru (Demo)
    23 - Rollin Back (Demo)
    24 - Steam Engine (Demo)
    25 - One in the Same (Demo)

uploaded Motorhead - Clean Your Clock .rar (Live In Munich 2015) (2016)


    Title: Clean Your Clock (Live In Munich 2015)
    Artist: Motorhead
    Year: 2016
    Release name: Motorhead_-_Clean_Your_Clock_(Live_In_Munich_2015)_(2016)
    Genre: Heavy Metal
    Size: 173 MB
    Format: MP3
    Bitrate: 320Kbps


    01 - Bomber (Live In Munich 2015)
    02 - Stay Clean (Live In Munich 2015)
    03 - Metropolis (Live In Munich 2015)
    04 - When the Sky Comes Looking for You (Live In Munich 2015)
    05 - Over the Top (Live In Munich 2015)
    06 - Guitar Solo (Live In Munich 2015)
    07 - The Chase Is Better Than the Catch (Live In Munich 2015)
    08 - Lost Woman Blues (Live In Munich 2015)
    09 - Rock It (Live In Munich 2015)
    10 - ORGASMATRON (Live In Munich 2015)
    11 - Dr. Rock (Live In Munich 2015)
    12 - Just 'Cos You Got The Power (Live In Munich 2015)
    13 - No Class (Live In Munich 2015)
    14 - Ace of Spades (Live In Munich 2015)
    15 - Whorehouse Blues (Live In Munich 2015)
    16 - Overkill (Live In Munich 2015)

Neurotech - In Remission (2016)


    Title: In Remission
    Artist: Neurotech
    Year: 2016
    Release name: Neurotech_-_In_Remission_(2016)
    Genre: Industrial Metal
    Size: 83 MB
    Format: MP3
    Bitrate: 320Kbps


    01 - Retrieve
    02 - As Will Ascends
    03 - Divided Bliss
    04 - The Lost Hope
    05 - Reprogram
    06 - Evolving Equations
    07 - Alleviate

The Kinks - Everybodys In Show-Biz (2016) secureupload

The Kinks_ Everybody’s In Show-Biz

Latina Fiesta Super Hits Vol.11 (2016) Multi links

Artist: VA Album: Latina Fiesta Super Hits Vol.11
Year: 2016
Label: n/a
Genre: Pop
Codec: MP3
Bitrate Audio: 320 Kbps
Playtime: 3:07:42
Total Size: 395 mb