NKOTBSB - NKOTBSB album - Don’t Turn Out The Lights song lyrics and Track List

GameInfo: NKOTBSB is a compilation album by American boy bands New Kids on the Block and Backstreet Boys. Set to be released on May 24, 2011, the album will feature five hits from each group, two new joint recordings, "All in My Head" and "Don't Turn Out the Lights", and a megamix. The album coincides with the joint tour featuring the groups, starting at the Allstate Arena in Rosemont, Illinois on May 25, 2011.

Don’t Turn Out The Lights