Red Hot Chili Peppers - I'm With You (2011) CD Covers and Track Listing

CD Front
I'm with You is the tenth studio album by Red Hot Chili Peppers. Produced by Rick Rubin, it is the band's first studio album to feature guitarist Josh Klinghoffer, following the departure of John Frusciante in 2009, and is their first since Stadium Arcadium in 2006, marking the longest gap, to date, between Red Hot Chili Peppers' studio albums. The album's first single, "The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie" was released to radio on July 15, 2011.